latest

Kojima Productions confirms big surprises for the studio’s fifth anniversary

Tomorrow, December 16, marks the fifth anniversary of Kojima Productions, the studio that Hideo Kojima formed after leaving Konami. To celebrate this important day, the study’s official Twitter account has mentioned that there are a couple of surprises ready for this celebration.

Although at the moment it remains a secret what kind of news Kojima Productions has for us, Tomorrow at 11:00 PM (Mexico City time) we will have more information about the study. This was what was commented:

“December 16 marks the 5th anniversary of Kojima Productions! Stay tuned to our social media tomorrow at 12 AM (New York), 5 AM (UK), 6 AM (CET) and 2 PM (Japan), as we will be offering some exciting news not to be missed. ”

December 16ᵗʰ marks the 5th Anniversary of #KojimaProductions!

  Xiaomi gadgets on offer at Tomtop’s 15th anniversary

Keep an eye out tomorrow on our social channels at 12AM (NYC), 5AM (UK), 6AM (CET) and 2PM (JP) as we’ll be delivering some exciting updates you won’t want to miss! # KJP5 pic.twitter.com/WZ3WP9q2Qp

– KOJIMA PRODUCTIONS (Eng) (@ KojiPro2015_EN) December 15, 2020

In this way, fans have begun to speculate about the ads. Some are waiting for information on the supposed Silent Hill PS5 game. Others believe that we will see something related to the next-gen version of Death Stranding. Similarly, news related to the official merchandise of the study is not ruled out.